News & Events

Term & College Dates

View the 2018 Major Dates  **Updated 19 September

View 2019 Major Dates

Term Dates 2018

Term From To
One Thursday 1 February Thursday 12 April
Two Monday 30 April Thursday 28 June
Three Monday 23 July Friday 28 September
Four Monday 15 October Tuesday 11 December**
Note:
Term 1 – Friday 30 March – Good Friday
Term 1 – Monday 2 April – Easter Monday
Term 2 – Wednesday 25 April – Anzac Day
Term 2 – Monday 11 June – Queen’s Birthday
Term 4 – Monday 1 October – Labour Day
Term 4 – Tuesday 11 December – Speech Night**

**Note: The last day of term has changed.

Term Dates 2019

Term From To
One Wednesday 30 January Thursday 11 April
Two Monday 29 April Thursday 27 June
Three Monday 22 July Friday 27 September
Four Monday 14 October Thursday 5 December
Note:
T1 Hols – Friday 19 April – Good Friday
T1 Hols – Monday 22 April – Easter Monday
T1 Hols – Thursday 25 April – Anzac Day
Term 2 – Monday 10 June – Queen’s Birthday
T3 Hols – Monday 1 October – Labour Day
Term 4 – Thursday 5 December – Speech Night