News & Events

Term & College Dates

Major Dates 2022 – Semester 2  Updated 1 September 2022


Parent Information – 2022 Term Dates

Term One 2022

Friday 28 January: Welcome Day all new students, Commencement Day Year 11 and Year 12

Monday 31 January to Thursday 7 April
(10 week term followed by a 2 week break)

Term Two 2022
Tuesday 26 April to Friday 24 June
(9 week term followed by a 3 week break)*Notes:   Thursday 19 May – Foundation Night
                 Friday 10 June – Student Free Day
Monday 13 June – Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Term Three 2022
Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September
(10 week term followed by a 2 week break)*Notes:   Friday 2 September – Student Free Day
Term Four 2022
Monday 10 October to Thursday 8 December
(9 week term)*Notes:   Thursday 8 December – K-12 Speech Day

Parent Information – 2023 Term Dates

Term One 2023

Friday 27 January: Welcome Day all new students, Commencement Day Year 11 and Year 12

Monday 30 January to Thursday 6 April
(10 week term followed by a 2 week break)

Term Two 2023
Wednesday 26 April to Friday 23 June
(9 week term followed by a 3 week break)
*Notes:   Thursday 18 May – Foundation Night
                 Monday 12 June – Queen’s Birthday Holiday
Term Three 2023
Monday 17 July to Friday 22 September
(10 week term followed by a 2 week break)
Term Four 2023
Monday 9 October to Thursday 7 December
(9 week term)*Notes:   Thursday 7 December – K-12 Speech Day