News & Events

Term & College Dates

View the Major College Dates 2018

Term Dates 2018

Term From To
One Thursday 1 February Thursday 12 April
Two Monday 30 April Thursday 28 June
Three Monday 23 July Friday 28 September
Four Monday 15 October Thursday 13 December
Note:
Term 1 – Friday 30 March – Good Friday
Term 1 – Monday 2 April – Easter Monday
Term 2 – Wednesday April 25 – Anzac Day
Term 2 – Monday 11 June – Queen’s Birthday
Term 4 – Monday 1 October – Labour Day
Term 4 – Thursday 13 December – Speech Night