The College recognises the achievements and commitment of students through the awards system.

Awards are made in the areas of:

  • Academic
  • Cultural (including the Creative and Performing Arts)
  • Leadership (in the form of community service)
  • Sport

The awards are made at three levels – Tab, Half-Colours and Colours.

Distinct criteria apply to the different areas of recognition. These criteria have particular marks of identification, but have a single purpose – the recognition of achievement of a comparable standard.

Awards Policy 2013