About

Parents & Friends

The Oxley College Parents’ & Friends’ Association

Parents are automatically members of the P & F and are encouraged to join in the activities of this Association and support the work of the College. Regular P & F meetings are held throughout the year. Parents will be well advised of social and other functions and kept up to date with school news through the Weekly Record. Parents are encouraged to join the P & F Executive and to participate in its work.

2018 Events

Friday 9 February  K-12 Welcome Drinks
Sunday 6 May  7-12 Equestrian Day
Friday 11 May  K-6 Mother’s Day Stall
To be advised  Trivia Night
Friday 31 August  K-6 Father’s Day Breakfast
Thursday 22 November  K-6 Orientation Day
Friday 23 November  7-12 Orientation Day

K-6 P&F Calendar_2018

The calendar will be published soon.

Through these and other enterprises, the Oxley P&F is an effective body.


Whilst the P&F has an executive group and supporters that broadly look after these activities, all members can provide input either with ideas or in a practical way or both. If you can, lend a hand on the barbecue on sporting days or spend a morning in the canteen. Support the social and community events, as often as possible.

The aim of the Oxley P&F is to be an effective forum and means through which members can raise and discuss issues and implement the P&F’s principal objectives: to promote the educational interests and needs of the students and others involved in the Oxley College school community, your school community.

P&F Constitution November 2013


Contacts – tbc for 2018

Executive- 2018
President:  Bec Biddle  bec.biddle@yahoo.com.au
Vice-President K-6:  Kate Gair  kategair@bigpond.com
Vice-President 7-12:  Megan Moore  moorefamily21@bigpond.com
Treasurer:  Trevor Fair  trevorfair5@bigpond.com
Secretary:  Lynda Smith  bazlynda@yahoo.com
Head of Year Reps
K-6 Rachel Harman  rharman@stacklaw.com.au
7-12 Sooz Heinrich  craigsoozh@bigpond.com
Year Reps
Year 12 Julianne Billington  Julianne.Billington@wsc.nsw.gov.au
Year 11 Jane Dummer  jdummer@bigpond.net.au
Year 10 Zoe Waters  waterszoe@bigpond.com
Bec Hardy  bjhardy72@gmail.com
Year 9 Amelia Feetham  amelia.feetham@gmail.com
Hanneke Stemman  hannekest@bigpond.com
Michelle Davis-Rice  mdr01@bigpond.com
Emma Bragg  emmacjbragg@me.com
Year 8 Sally Eagan  danielandsally@bigpond.com
Justine McKinley  falshaw@internode.on.net
Kate Bow  kateandmatt1@bigpond.com
Year 7 Shona O’Brien  beeline@cassim.net.au
Sharon O’Neill  sharononeill100@hotmail.com
Tanya Beckett  tanya.beckett@outlook.com
Liane Shields  liane@betterwellbeing.com.au
Year 6 Rachel Harman  rharman@stacklaw.com.au
Fiona Rodger  f.rodger@bigpond.com
Georgia Soster  n.gsoster@bigpond.com
Year 5 Wayne Pratt  wayne@wilkinsmicawbe.com.au
Lisa Cuddy  pl.cuddy@bigpond.com
Year 4 Susan Bladen  susan.bladen@bigpond.com
Esther Scott  estherpolly@hotmail.com
Rhonda Neuhold  rhondaneuhold@gmail.com
Year 3 Antonia Baldo  baldoanton@gmail.com
Korryne Poole  korryne@me.com
Year 2 Sally Kean  sally@eudressagehorses.com
Gail Dennington  Gail@worthingtonclark.com
Year 1 Sally Kean  sally@eudressagehorses.com
Lisa Gomes  lisa999@tpg.com.au
Kindergarten  tba