About

Parents & Friends

The Oxley College Parents’ & Friends’ Association

Parents are automatically members of the P & F and are encouraged to join in the activities of this Association and support the work of the College. Regular P & F meetings are held throughout the year. Parents will be well advised of social and other functions and kept up to date with school news through the Weekly Record. Parents are encouraged to join the P & F Executive and to participate in its work.

2018 Events

Friday 9 February  K-12 Welcome Drinks
Sunday 6 May  7-12 Equestrian Day
Friday 11 May  K-6 Mother’s Day Stall
Friday 31 August  K-6 Father’s Day Breakfast
Saturday 22 September  35th Celebration Dinner
Thursday 22 November  K-6 Orientation Day
Friday 23 November  7-12 Orientation Day

 

Through these and other enterprises, the Oxley P&F is an effective body.


Whilst the P&F has an executive group and supporters that broadly look after these activities, all members can provide input either with ideas or in a practical way or both. If you can, lend a hand on the barbecue on sporting days or spend a morning in the canteen. Support the social and community events, as often as possible.

The aim of the Oxley P&F is to be an effective forum and means through which members can raise and discuss issues and implement the P&F’s principal objectives: to promote the educational interests and needs of the students and others involved in the Oxley College school community, your school community.

P&F Constitution November 2013


Contacts – 2018

Executive- 2018
President:  Bec Biddle  bec.biddle@yahoo.com.au
Vice-President K-6:  Kate Gair  kategair@bigpond.com
Vice-President 7-12:  Megan Moore  moorefamily21@bigpond.com
Treasurer:  Trevor Fair  trevorfair5@bigpond.com
Assistant Treasurer  Justine McKinlay  falshaw@internode.on.net
Secretary:  Lynda Smith  bazlynda@yahoo.com
Head of Year Reps
K-6 Rachel Harman  rharman@stacklaw.com.au
7-12 Sooz Heinrich  craigsoozh@bigpond.com
Year Reps
Year 12  Julianne Billington  Julianne.Billington@wsc.nsw.gov.au
 Nicola Loiterton  nicolaloiterton@gmail.com
Year 11  Prue Wade  prue.bowral@helloworld.com.au
 Sooz Heinrich  craigsoozh@bigpond.com
 Philipa Drewett  pdrewett@hotmail.com
Year 10  Zoe Waters  waterszoe@bigpond.com
 Bec Hardy  bjhardy72@gmail.com
 Helen Kettlewell  helen@kettlewell.org
Year 9  Michelle Davis-Rice  mdr01@bigpond.com
 Emma Bragg  emmacjbragg@me.com
 Penny Symons  pen.hayes@bigpond.com
Year 8  Sally Eagan  danielandsally@bigpond.com
 Justine McKinley  falshaw@internode.on.net
 Kate Bow  kateandmatt1@bigpond.com
 Roz Chapman  roz.chapman@hotmail.com
Year 7  Lynda Smith  bazlynda@yahoo.com
 Susan Bladen  susan.bladen@bigpond.com
 Hanneke Stenmann  hannekest@bigpond.com
Year 6  Emme Sheezel  emmasheezel@gmail.com
 Fiona Rodger  f.rodger@bigpond.com
 Georgia Soster  n.gsoster@bigpond.com
Year 5  Wayne Pratt  wayne@wilkinsmicawbe.com.au
 Lisa Cuddy  pl.cuddy@bigpond.com
Year 4  Vanessa Garton  will.vanessa@optusnet.com.au
Year 3  Mel Hunter  am.hunter@bigpond.com
 Melanie Morschel  melanie@rapidwebsites.com.au
Year 2  Sally Kean  sally@eudressagehorses.com
 Gail Denington  denington@bigpond.com
Year 1  Sally Kean  sally@eudressagehorses.com
 Kylie Morgan  kylie.morgan@outlook.com
 Nicola Berry  nicola.berry@hotmail.com 
Kindergarten  Sandra Mineef  smineeff@gmail.com
 Kate Antsee  kate.alvis@sh.rh.com.au