About

Parents & Friends

The Oxley College Parents’ & Friends’ Association

Parents are automatically members of the P & F and are encouraged to join in the activities of this Association and support the work of the College. P & F meetings are held four times a year including the annual AGM in November. Parents will be well advised of social and other functions and kept up to date with school news through the Pin Oak magazine. Parents are encouraged to join the P & F Executive and to participate in its work.

2019 Events

Friday 8 February  K-12 Welcome Drinks
Sunday 7 April  Oxley Equestrian Day
Friday 10 May  Junior School Mother’s Day afternoon Tea
Friday 30 August  Junior School Father’s Day Breakfast
Thursday 14 November  Junior School Orientation Day
Friday 15 November  Senior School Orientation Day

Through these and other enterprises, the Oxley P&F is an effective body.


Whilst the P&F has an executive group and supporters that broadly look after these activities, all members can provide input either with ideas or in a practical way or both. If you can, lend a hand on the barbecue on sporting days or spend a morning in the canteen. Support the social and community events, as often as possible.

P&F Constitution November 2013


Contacts – 2018

Executive- 2018
President:  Bec Biddle  bec.biddle@yahoo.com.au
Vice-President Junior School:  tba
Vice-President Senior School:  Megan Moore  moorefamily21@bigpond.com
Treasurer:  Trevor Fair  trevorfair5@bigpond.com
Secretary:  Lynda Smith  bazlynda@yahoo.com
Head of Year Reps
Junior School  Rachel Harman  rharman@stacklaw.com.au
Senior School  Sooz Heinrich  craigsoozh@bigpond.com
Assistant Treasurer  Justine McKinlay  falshaw@internode.on.net
Year Reps
Year 11  Prue Wade  prue.bowral@helloworld.com.au
 Sooz Heinrich  craigsoozh@bigpond.com
 Philipa Drewett  pdrewett@hotmail.com
Year 10  Zoe Waters  waterszoe@bigpond.com
 Bec Hardy  bjhardy72@gmail.com
 Helen Kettlewell  helen@kettlewell.org
Year 9  Michelle Davis-Rice  mdr01@bigpond.com
 Emma Bragg  emmacjbragg@me.com
 Penny Symons  pen.hayes@bigpond.com
Year 8  Sally Eagan  danielandsally@bigpond.com
 Justine McKinlay  falshaw@internode.on.net
 Kate Bow  kateandmatt1@bigpond.com
 Roz Chapman  roz.chapman@hotmail.com
Year 7  Lynda Smith  bazlynda@yahoo.com
 Susan Bladen  susan.bladen@bigpond.com
 Hanneke Stenmann  hannekest@bigpond.com
Year 6  Emme Sheezel  emmasheezel@gmail.com
 Fiona Rodger  f.rodger@bigpond.com
 Georgia Soster  n.gsoster@bigpond.com
Year 5  Lisa Cuddy  pl.cuddy@bigpond.com
Year 4  Vanessa Garton  will.vanessa@optusnet.com.au
Year 3  Mel Hunter  am.hunter@bigpond.com
 Melanie Morschel  melanie@rapidwebsites.com.au
Year 2  Sally Kean  sally@eudressagehorses.com
 Gail Denington  denington@bigpond.com
Year 1  Sally Kean  sally@eudressagehorses.com
 Kylie Morgan  kylie.morgan@outlook.com
 Nicola Berry  nicola.berry@hotmail.com 
Kindergarten  Sandra Mineef  smineeff@gmail.com
 Kate Anstee  kate.alvis@sh.rh.com.au