About

Parents & Friends

The Oxley College Parents’ & Friends’ Association

Parents are automatically members of the P & F and are encouraged to join in the activities of this Association and support the work of the College. P & F meetings are held four times a year including the annual AGM in November. Parents will be well advised of social and other functions and kept up to date with school news through the Pin Oak magazine. Parents are encouraged to join the P & F Executive and to participate in its work.

2019 Events

Friday 8 February  K-12 Welcome Drinks
Sunday 7 April  Oxley Equestrian Day
Friday 10 May  Junior School Mother’s Day Afternoon Tea
Friday 30 August  Junior School Father’s Day Breakfast
Thursday 14 November  Junior School Orientation Day
Friday 15 November  Senior School Orientation Day

Through these and other enterprises, the Oxley P&F is an effective body.


Whilst the P&F has an executive group and supporters that broadly look after these activities, all members can provide input either with ideas or in a practical way or both. If you can, lend a hand on the barbecue on sporting days or spend a morning in the canteen. Support the social and community events, as often as possible.

2019 Meetings

The meetings are held in the David Wright Library 5.30pm to 6.30pm. The term 4 meeting incorporates the AGM and Thank you drinks.

Term 1 Wk 9 Wednesday 27 March
Term 2 Wk 7 Wednesday 12 June
Term 3 Wk 2 Wednesday 23 October
Term 4 Wk 7 Wednesday 27 November

P&F Constitution November 2013

P&F AGM 2018

Final_Presidents_Report_2018

Contacts – 2019

Executive
President:  Bec Biddle  bec@birdandbarrel.com.au
Vice-President Junior School:  Vanessa Garton  will.vanessa@optusnet.com.au
Vice-President Senior School:  Megan Moore  moorefamily21@bigpond.com
Treasurer:  Trevor Fair  trevorfair5@bigpond.com
Secretary:  Lynda Smith  bazlynda@yahoo.com
Head of Year Reps
Junior School  Rachel Harman  rharman@stacklaw.com.au
Senior School  Sooz Heinrich  craigsoozh@bigpond.com
Assistant Treasurer  Justine McKinlay  falshaw@internode.on.net
Year Reps
Year 12  Amanda Mackevicius  amanda@zonex.com.au
 Sooz Heinrich  craigsoozh@bigpond.com
 Philipa Drewett  pdrewett@hotmail.com
Year 11  Zoe Waters  waterszoe@bigpond.com
 Helen Kettlewell  helen@kettlewell.org
Year 10  Michelle Davis-Rice  mdr01@bigpond.com
 Emma Bragg  emmacjbragg@me.com
 Penny Simons  pen.hayes@bigpond.com
Year 9  Renelle Corbett  corbet.renelle@gmail.com
 Amelia Feetham  amelia.feetham@gmail.com
 Roz Chapman  roz.chapman@hotmail.com
Year 8  Angie Sanchez  lockesanchez@gmail.com
 Shona O’Brien  beeline@cassim.net.au
 Renee Berry  rsheldrickberry@gmail.com
Year 7  Fiona Rodger  f.rodger@bigpond.com
 Georgia Soster  n.gsoster@bigpond.com
 Sally Eagan  danielandsally@bigpond.com
 Harriette Conway  harrietteconway@hotmail.com
 Ann Marie Greenop  greenjam@bigpond.net.au
Year 6  Sally Scott  sallyandali@yahoo.com
 Alison Rasheed  alisonrasheed@gmail.com
 Sam Spring  sam.spring@outlook.com
Year 5  Fiona Rodger  f.rodger@bigpond.com
 Rachel Harman  rharman@stacklaw.com.au
Year 4  Alison Fraser  luckybobo.fraser@gmail.com
 Melanie Morschel  melanie@rapidwebsites.com.au
Year 3  Felicity Sewell  felicity.sewell@hotmail.com
 Gail Denington  denington@bigpond.com
Year 2  Kylie Morgan  kylie.morgan@outlook.com
 Nicola Berry  nicola.berry@hotmail.com 
Year 1  Mel Hunter  am.hunter@bigpond.com
 Kate Anstee  kate.alvis@sh.rh.com.au
Kindergarten  Teresa Dunn  teresa@highlandsprivateconcierge.com.au
 Sally Kean  sally@eudressagehorses.com