About

Parents & Friends

The Oxley College Parents’ & Friends’ Association

Parents are automatically members of the P & F and are encouraged to join in the activities of this Association and support the work of the College. P & F meetings are held four times a year including the annual AGM in November. Parents will be well advised of social and other functions and kept up to date with school news through the Pin Oak magazine. Parents are encouraged to join the P & F Executive and to participate in its work.

2020 Events

Friday 7 February  K-12 Welcome Drinks
Sunday 3 May  Oxley Equestrian Day
Friday 8 May  Junior School Mother’s Day Celebration
Friday 4 September  Junior School Father’s Day Breakfast
Thursday 12 November  Junior School Orientation Day
Friday 13 November  Senior School Orientation Day

Through these and other enterprises, the Oxley P&F is an effective body.


Whilst the P&F has an executive group and supporters that broadly look after these activities, all members can provide input either with ideas or in a practical way or both. If you can, lend a hand on the barbecue on sporting days or spend a morning in the canteen. Support the social and community events, as often as possible.

2020 Meetings

The meetings are held in the David Wright Library 5.30pm to 6.30pm. The term 4 meeting incorporates the AGM and Thank you drinks.

Term 1 Tuesday 25 February
Term 2 Tuesday 26 May
Term 3 Tuesday 25 August
Term 4 Tuesday 24 November AGM

P & F Constitution February 2015

P&F AGM 2018

Final_Presidents_Report_2018

Contacts – 2020

Executive
President:  Megan Moore  moorefamily21@bigpond.com
Vice-President Junior School:  Eva Loiterton  eva@ajlphoto.com
Vice-President Senior School:  Bec Biddle  bec@birdandbarrell.com.au
Treasurer:  Sandra Talman  stalman@multaplex.com.au
Secretary:  Lynda Smith  bazlynda@yahoo.com
Head of Year Reps
Junior School  Sandra Mineef  sandra@southernstartrucks.com.au
Senior School  Sooz Heinrich  craigsoozh@bigpond.com
Assistant Treasurer  Justine McKinlay  falshaw@internode.on.net
Year Reps
Year 12  Zoe Waters  waterszoe@bigpond.com
 Helen Kettlewell  helen@kettlewell.org
Year 11  Emma Bragg  emmacjbragg@me.com
 Michelle Davis-Rice  mdr01@bigpond.com
Year 10  Renelle Corbett  corbet.renelle@gmail.com
 Kate Bow  kateandmatt1@bigpond.com
 Justine McKinlay  falshaw@internode.on.net
Year 9  Angie Sanchez  lockesanchez@gmail.com
 Shona O’Brien  beeline@cassim.net.au
 Year 8  Sally Eagan  danielandsally@bigpond.com
 Ann Marie Greenop  greenjam@bigpond.net.au
Year 7  Sally Scott  sallyandali@yahoo.com
 Alison Rasheed  alisonrasheed@gmail.com
 Sam Spring  sam.spring@outlook.com
Year 6  Fiona Rodger  f.rodger@bigpond.com
 Rachel Harman  rharman@stacklaw.com.au
 Vanessa Garton  will.vanessa@optusnet.com.au
 Jodie Hamblin  jodie.n.hamblin@gmail.com
Year 5  Jenni O’Riordan  jenni.oriordan@gmail.com
 Kirrily Zupp  kjz73@hotmail.com
 Caroline Mellish  cazmellish@hotmail.com
 Catherine Barnett  barnetts@hinet.net.au
Year 4  Felicity Sewell  felicity.sewell@hotmail.com
 Gail Denington  denington@bigpond.com
Year 3  Amelia Feetham  amelia.feetham@gmail.com
 Bernadette Ciampa  bciampa73@gmail.com
 Helen Vlahakis  mummascountrykitchen@gmail.com
Year 2  Amanda Bagnall  amanda_bagnall@bigpond.com
 Jennifer Finlayson  jennifer.nyberg@gmail.com
Year 1  Teresa Fisher  teresa@highlandsprivateconcierge.com.au
 Kristy Curr  kristycurr@gmail.com
Kindergarten  Sally Kean  sally@eudressagehorses.com
 Amy Sutherand  amy@sutherlandplanning.com.au
 Leyla Banaei  lbanaei@yahoo.com.au