Board of Governors

Governance of the College

As a company limited by guarantee, Oxley College Limited is a non-profit organisation. Membership of the Company is open, upon application, to parents, staff and friends of Oxley. The membership elects the Board of Governors for specific expertise they might bring to governance. Elections to the Board are held annually and members retire by rotation.

The Board is responsible for determining the overall policy of the College, for exercising financial control and for the appointment of the Head of College. Management of the College and appointment of the staff are delegated to the Head of College.

The Board of Governors

Frank Conroy
Frank Conroy AM – Chairman
Tony Norris Anni Baillieu Stephen Barnett
Mr Tony Norris – Deputy Chairman Ms Anni Baillieu Dr Stephen Barnett
Mandy Lawson Dennis Mudd
Mrs Mandy Lawson  Mr Malcolm Noad Mr Dennis Mudd OAM
  John Rapp Windeyer Christine - Web
 Mr Roderick McAllery Mr John Rapp Ms Christine Windeyer