Learning

Parent/Teacher

Parent/Teacher/Student Interviews

Oxley uses an online booking system for the Senior School Parent/Teacher/Student interviews.  Please use the Interview Booking link when advised to book your child’s interview. If you have any queries please contact College Services.

Meeting Schedule 2022

Sessions for 2022 will be held via Zoom, from 4:00 pm on the following dates:

Term 1 
Year 12 Monday 28 February
Junior School Monday 21 March – Friday 25 March
Year 7 Monday 14 March
Year 11 Monday 4 April
Term 2
Year 10 Monday 2 May
Year 8 Monday 23 May
Term 3
Year 9 Monday 1 August
Junior School Monday 29 August – Wednesday 31 August

Parent Information Sessions 2022

Information sessions are held throughout the beginning of each year to advise parents on the academic calendar. During later terms, the sessions cover subject choices for the following year & HSC information.
The meetings are held in the Orchestra Room for Senior School. Junior School will meet in their classrooms.

Term 1
Kindergarten Monday 7 February 5:30 – 7:00pm
Year 9 Tuesday 8 February 4:00 – 4:45pm
Year 9 Tuesday 8 February
(Duke of Ed Information)
5:00 – 5:45pm
Year 11 Tuesday 8 February 5:00 – 5:45pm
Years 1 & 2 Tuesday 8 February 5:30 – 6:00pm
Year 7 Wednesday 9 February 4:00 – 5:00pm
Years 5 & 6 Wednesday 9 February 5:30 – 6:00pm
Year 8 Thursday 10 February 4:00 – 4:45pm
Year 10 Thursday 10 February 5:00 – 5:45pm
Years 3 & 4 Thursday 10 February 5:00 – 6:00pm
Year 12 Monday 28 February 5:00 – 5:45pm
Term 2
Year 11 Monday 7 June
(2022 Course Information Session)
4:00 – 4:45pm
Term 3
Year 11 TBA (Outback information)
Year 11 Monday 22 August
Year 12 2023 HSC Information session
4:00 – 5:15pm